students smiling together

MSM Foundation

The mission of the Mount St. Mary Foundation is to advance the excellence of Mount St. Mary Academy through the development of gifts, stewardship of donors, and management of assets to ensure a financially strong future.

Established in 2010, the Mount St. Mary Foundation continues to build a legacy of education in the Mercy tradition. The Foundation greatly supports the school’s operating budget, through endowments, grants, bequests, special events, and contributions to the Annual Fund, and assists students with tuition assistance each year.

2023-2024 Mount St. Mary Foundation Board of Trustees:

Tim Mines, Chair
Heather Allmendinger
Larry Boccarossa
Melody Brown ’92
Amy Davis
Rush Deacon

Megan Saer Garrison '99
Shanti Halter
Sr. Judith Keith, RSM ’51
Scott McLeod
Kathy Breyel Pahls ’88
Claire Hankinson Pittman ’93
Roc Senavinin
Sam Walls

Lorie White '92
Sara Jones,